Service providers

Service Providers

All ultra-sound carcase data submitted for evaluation by LAMBPLAN or MERINOSELECT must be taken by an accredited scanner.

NAME STATE LOCATION CONTACT PROVIDERS SERVICES Carcase Scanner Genetic Advisors MateSel Advisor Genotyping Providers Data Manager
Garry Armstrong, Armstrong Livestock Solutions New South Wales Deniliquin

(03) 5882 3319 0407 131 222 garry_armstrong1@bigpond.com

Garry Armstrong, Armstrong Livestock Solutions
New South Wales
Deniliquin

(03) 5882 3319 0407 131 222 garry_armstrong1@bigpond.com

Genetic Advisors Data Manager
Elise Bowen New South Wales Griffith

0428 420 981 sheepdatamanagement@gmail.com

Elise Bowen
New South Wales
Griffith
MateSel Advisor Data Manager
Jake Burey New South Wales Holbrook

0427 507 409 jburey01@gmail.com

Jake Burey
New South Wales
Holbrook

0427 507 409 jburey01@gmail.com

Carcase Scanner
Laura Kemmis New South Wales Cootamundra

0487 181 896
laura@productivelivestock.com.au

Laura Kemmis
New South Wales
Cootamundra
Data Manager
Tim Lawrence New South Wales Armidale

0419 147 419 timlawrence1974@gmail.com

Tim Lawrence
New South Wales
Armidale
Carcase Scanner
Murray Long New South Wales Ardlethan

(02) 6975 7210
(02) 6931 4522
mdlong@activ8.net.au

Murray Long
New South Wales
Ardlethan

(02) 6975 7210
(02) 6931 4522
mdlong@activ8.net.au

Genetic Advisors MateSel Advisor Data Manager
Anabel Lugsdin New South Wales Hay

0428 539 167 belsrural@outlook.com.au

Anabel Lugsdin
New South Wales
Hay
MateSel Advisor
Sally Martin New South Wales Young

0400 782 477 sallymartin777@gmail.com www.sallymartinconsulting.com

Sally Martin
New South Wales
Young
Genetic Advisors MateSel Advisor Data Manager
Jim Meckiff, JM Livestock New South Wales Wagga Wagga

0428 332 280 jamesmeckiff@gmail.com www.jmlivestock.com.au

Jim Meckiff, JM Livestock
New South Wales
Wagga Wagga
Genetic Advisors Data Manager
Trevor Pearce New South Wales Young

(02) 6383 3330 0419 147 419 tpscanning@gmail.com

Trevor Pearce
New South Wales
Young

(02) 6383 3330 0419 147 419 tpscanning@gmail.com

Carcase Scanner
Ric Power New South Wales Goulburn

0437 131 925 richard.power@landmark.com.au

Ric Power
New South Wales
Goulburn
Carcase Scanner
Jane Rindfleish New South Wales Dubbo

0418 978 245 jane@allstock.com.au

Jane Rindfleish
New South Wales
Dubbo
Data Manager
David Rubie New South Wales Armidale

0447 711 108 drubie@smartshepherd.com.au

David Rubie
New South Wales
Armidale
Data Manager
Craig Wilson New South Wales Wagga Wagga

(02) 6926 2365 0428 250 982 craigwilsonlivestock@bigpond.com

Craig Wilson
New South Wales
Wagga Wagga

(02) 6926 2365 0428 250 982 craigwilsonlivestock@bigpond.com

Genetic Advisors MateSel Advisor
Melanie Dowling Queensland Toowoomba

0409 295 599 melanie@dowlmanagribusiness.com

Melanie Dowling
Queensland
Toowoomba
Data Manager
Neogen Queensland QLD

Melanie Dowling 07 3736 2134  naa-sheep@neogen.com

See Genomics page for details of services.

Neogen
Queensland
QLD

Melanie Dowling 07 3736 2134  naa-sheep@neogen.com

See Genomics page for details of services.

Genotyping Providers
Chris Hinks, Hinks Agrisolutions P/L Victoria Echuca

0439 450 190 chris@hinks.com.au

Chris Hinks, Hinks Agrisolutions P/L
Victoria
Echuca

0439 450 190 chris@hinks.com.au

Data Manager
Sue Jarvis Victoria Wombelano

03 5588 6356 0419 342 018 suejarvis2@bigpond.com

Sue Jarvis
Victoria
Wombelano

03 5588 6356 0419 342 018 suejarvis2@bigpond.com

Genetic Advisors
Debbie Milne, Richmond Hill Agribusiness Victoria Hamilton

03 5578 6327 0428 786 327 sjdjmilne@bigpond.com

Debbie Milne, Richmond Hill Agribusiness
Victoria
Hamilton

03 5578 6327 0428 786 327 sjdjmilne@bigpond.com

MateSel Advisor Data Manager
Steve Milne, Richmond Hill AgriBusiness Victoria Hamilton

03 5578 6327 0428 786 327 sjdjmilne@bigpond.com

Steve Milne, Richmond Hill AgriBusiness
Victoria
Hamilton

03 5578 6327 0428 786 327 sjdjmilne@bigpond.com

Carcase Scanner Genetic Advisors MateSel Advisor
Chris Parker Victoria Hamilton

0429 992 477 info@summitpark.com.au

Chris Parker
Victoria
Hamilton
Carcase Scanner Data Manager
Lauren Paulet Victoria Shepparton

0408 295 720 livestockdataservices@gmail.com

Lauren Paulet
Victoria
Shepparton
Data Manager
James Preston Victoria Bendigo

0401 743 236

James Preston
Victoria
Bendigo

0401 743 236

Data Manager
Anne Ramsay Victoria Brunswick East

0400 368 448 anneramsay1@bigpond.com

Anne Ramsay
Victoria
Brunswick East
Genetic Advisors MateSel Advisor Data Manager
Stefan Spiker, Advanced Livestock Services Victoria Hamilton

03 5573 3201 0427 733 201 stefan.als@bigpond.com

Stefan Spiker, Advanced Livestock Services
Victoria
Hamilton

03 5573 3201 0427 733 201 stefan.als@bigpond.com

Genetic Advisors Data Manager
Belinda Steers Victoria Avenel

0428 962 259 belinda.pls@live.com

Belinda Steers
Victoria
Avenel
Genetic Advisors Data Manager
Stuart Warner Victoria Beechworth

0438 331 768
skwarner@iprimus.com.au

Stuart Warner
Victoria
Beechworth
Genetic Advisors
Ian Bradtke South Australia Peterborough

0407 729 341 ian@lazerline.com.au

Ian Bradtke
South Australia
Peterborough
Carcase Scanner Data Manager
Rachel Chirgwin South Australia Saddleworth

0428 600 265 rachel@cvsuffolks.com.au

Rachel Chirgwin
South Australia
Saddleworth
Carcase Scanner
Anne Collins South Australia Quorn

0427 486 115 acagconsulting@bigpond.com

Anne Collins
South Australia
Quorn
Genetic Advisors Data Manager
Concierge Genetics South Australia Adelaide

James Preuss
0408 392 888
info@conciergegenetics.com.au

See Genomics page for details of services.

Concierge Genetics
South Australia
Adelaide

James Preuss
0408 392 888
info@conciergegenetics.com.au

See Genomics page for details of services.

Genotyping Providers
Michelle Cousins, Cousins Merino Services South Australia Burra

08 8892 2108 0407 607 899 cousinsms@bigpond.com

Michelle Cousins, Cousins Merino Services
South Australia
Burra

08 8892 2108 0407 607 899 cousinsms@bigpond.com

Genetic Advisors Data Manager
Logan Dennis South Australia Pt Lincoln

0447 804 575 logan.dennis20@gmail.com

Logan Dennis
South Australia
Pt Lincoln
MateSel Advisor Data Manager
Intertek South Australia Parkside

Tania Pfeiffer
0459 855 862
tania.pfeiffer@intertek.com

See Genomics page for details of services.

Intertek
South Australia
Parkside

Tania Pfeiffer
0459 855 862
tania.pfeiffer@intertek.com

See Genomics page for details of services.

Genotyping Providers
Greg Johnsson, Ag Vet Services P/L South Australia Kingscote, Kangaroo Island

08 8553 2485 greg@breedelite.com

Greg Johnsson, Ag Vet Services P/L
South Australia
Kingscote, Kangaroo Island

08 8553 2485 greg@breedelite.com

Genetic Advisors MateSel Advisor Data Manager
Nick Lawrence South Australia Bordertown

0447 077 705 pinnaclesuffolks@bigpond.com

Nick Lawrence
South Australia
Bordertown
Carcase Scanner
John Lehmann South Australia Mt Bryant

08 8893 4034 0428 934 034 john@pollville.net

John Lehmann
South Australia
Mt Bryant

08 8893 4034 0428 934 034 john@pollville.net

Data Manager
Penny Schulz South Australia Field

0417 853 094 penny@schulzlivestock.com.au

Penny Schulz
South Australia
Field
MateSel Advisor
Weatherbys Scientific South Australia Roseworthy

Bill Burgess
0424 004 622
bburgess@weatherbys.com.au

See Genomics page for details of services.

Weatherbys Scientific
South Australia
Roseworthy

Bill Burgess
0424 004 622
bburgess@weatherbys.com.au

See Genomics page for details of services.

Genotyping Providers
Liz Barby Western Australia Kojonup

08 9834 1038 0419 194 798 liz.barby@gmail.com

Liz Barby
Western Australia
Kojonup

08 9834 1038 0419 194 798 liz.barby@gmail.com

Carcase Scanner
Brooks Evans Western Australia Kojonup

08 9833 7258 0427 513 668 brooks@iinet.net.au

Brooks Evans
Western Australia
Kojonup

08 9833 7258 0427 513 668 brooks@iinet.net.au

Data Manager
Tamesha Gardner Western Australia Kojonup

0408 001 353 stocksmart@idavale.com

Tamesha Gardner
Western Australia
Kojonup
Carcase Scanner Data Manager
Denise Gooding Western Australia Darkan

08 9736 1175 rlgooding@activ8.net.au

Denise Gooding
Western Australia
Darkan
Data Manager
Kelly Gorter Western Australia Wagin

0409 060 065 kelly.gorter@hotmail.com

Kelly Gorter
Western Australia
Wagin
MateSel Advisor Data Manager
Johan Greeff Western Australia WA

08 9821 3215 0417 834 622 johan.greeff@dpird.wa.gov.au

Johan Greeff
Western Australia
WA

08 9821 3215 0417 834 622 johan.greeff@dpird.wa.gov.au

Genetic Advisors
Ken Hart Western Australia WA

0458 812 160 ewetopia@westnet.com.au

Ken Hart
Western Australia
WA
MateSel Advisor Data Manager
Caris Jones, Orion Ag Consulting Western Australia Holt Rock

0400 367 641

orionagconsulting@gmail.com

Caris Jones, Orion Ag Consulting
Western Australia
Holt Rock
Genetic Advisors MateSel Advisor Data Manager
Mike Kirke Western Australia South West

0429 994 794 mike@ruraldata.com.au www.ruraldata.com.au

Mike Kirke
Western Australia
South West
MateSel Advisor Data Manager
Peter Moore Western Australia Williams

08 9885 1461 0427 176 332 scanwest@bigpond.com

Peter Moore
Western Australia
Williams

08 9885 1461 0427 176 332 scanwest@bigpond.com

Carcase Scanner
Mike O'Neill Western Australia Noggerup

0409 684 332 micviconeill@bigpond.com

Mike O'Neill
Western Australia
Noggerup
Carcase Scanner
Harry Wilson Western Australia Northam

08 9622 3838 0418 940 287 harry@westbreed.com.au

Harry Wilson
Western Australia
Northam

08 9622 3838 0418 940 287 harry@westbreed.com.au

Data Manager
Xytovet Western Australia WA

Jason Ledger 0417 938 067 jason@xytovet.com.au

See Genomics page for details of services.

Xytovet
Western Australia
WA

Jason Ledger 0417 938 067 jason@xytovet.com.au

See Genomics page for details of services.

Genotyping Providers
Mark Ferguson, neXtgen Agri INT Christchurch, NZ

0011 64 2149 6656 mark@nextgenagri.com www.nextgenagri.com

Mark Ferguson, neXtgen Agri
INT
Christchurch, NZ
Genetic Advisors Data Manager
GenomNZ INT Mosgiel NZ

Rayna Anderson +64 800 362 522 genomnz@agresearch.co.nz

See Genomics page for details of services.

GenomNZ
INT
Mosgiel NZ

Rayna Anderson +64 800 362 522 genomnz@agresearch.co.nz

See Genomics page for details of services.

Genotyping Providers
Will Gibson, neXtgen Agri INT Middlemarch, NZ

0011 64 27 436 0237 will@nextgenagri.com www.nextgenagri.com

Will Gibson, neXtgen Agri
INT
Middlemarch, NZ
Genetic Advisors Data Manager